New EP ‘Winds of Change’ released on all platforms

  • by

Winds of Change

My new three track EP ‘Winds of Change’ is now available to stream or download on all online platforms. The tracks all reflect my thoughts and concerns about the uncertain future we are creating for our children. Released on the Futureworks Music label, ‘Winds of Change features contributions by rapper Baxter Fielding of MNR020, drummer Joe Savage and guitarist Altin Gjoni.

Track listing (Spotify Links)

Winds of Change
Desert Wind
Eastern Wind