New Album ‘Reflections’ Released 20-07-2020

  • by
Winds promo


My new album ‘Reflections’ is now available to stream or download on all online platforms. Described by music blogger Justyn Brodsky as ‘a tightly knit 11-track juggernaut, magnificently versatile with a signature sound that has innovative multi-layers‘, I think this album really does reflect my musical style, my life and views on the world.

I’ve worked with some great musicians on the album, guitarists Calum Robertson and Altin Gjoni as well as bass player Pete Smith and saxophonist Oleg Lavrentev – thanks to all of you for making this an album I’m really proud of.

Track listing (Spotify Links)

Break the Chain
How Did We End Up Here
This Time Is Ours
I Love To Love
Caterpillar Eyes
Fat Cats
It’s Like Living In A Movie
Just A Little Kiss
I Don’t Know Your Name
Save Our Soul